Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Union Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Union Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keelydavis about 15 hours ago

Veggie Burger

One of the best veggie burgers I've ever had. Not to mention one of the only places that serves a veggie burger late night. ALWAYS my go to.

Arbyrantz 3 days ago

Poutine Fries

Due to Covid border restrictions, we sadly missed our Canada trip this year. However, the poutine from Union Public House gave us a taste of something to look forward to when they reopen borders! Thank you!

Mark 6 days ago

Del Bac Mushroom Melt

Deliciously crafted! This burger has a smoky, sweet flavot profile that tag teams your tastebuds with the mushrooms and cheese. It doesnt even need ketchup or mustard its that good. Being that bourbon comprises part of the flavor profile, this melt pairs nicley with an Eagle Rare 10 on the rocks.

W 12 days ago

Combo

I hope this means the Combo Board - meats, cheeses, nuts, olives, breads - best in town (and I've tried many at other restaurants). The Boards at Union Public House are perfectly done, and they're ideal for sharing with a friend while having drinks and enjoying the variety of live music offerings.

Laura 15 days ago

Irish Mule

Enjoyed the Irish mule, chicken sandwich and live music

Ariyasha2691 3 days ago

Waffle Sundae

It was absolutely delicious! My first time here and I'm absolutely recommending to other people. Also had mimosas with brunch. It was perfect.

Treygiuffre 5 days ago

Poutine Fries

The poutine fries are to die for every bite tastes so good it feels like it should be illegal, I prefer mine with an over easy egg on top!

Whitmohr 11 days ago

Pub Chips

Honestly I love everything on the Union Social Hour menu. It is by far one of the best happy hours in town. The Pub chips are amazing and something we get every single time. You can't go wrong with anything on the food or drink menu during happy hour!

Angiepenae 14 days ago

Cubano

I love everything on the menu, it's impossible to pick a favorite! The cubano is delicious with quality meat, crunchy pickles, coming together perfectly with the freshest bread ever. Large portions with quality ingredients prepared with skill and care makes every dish at Union exceed expectations!

Maggiekowalski 19 days ago

Cubano

I really enjoyed my Cubano sandwich.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA